The 47th Youth Literary Awards

Category : General
Date : 2021-04-18 (Sunday)
Host : Youth Literary Awards Association
Nature : External
Responsible Person : Ms. Chan Yee Ting

Congratulations to

5C Irene Lee

who won the Merit Award of the 47th 
Youth Literary Award (Prose, Junior Section)

Website of Youth Literary Awards Association

可風中學(嗇色園主辦) Ho Fung College (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen)
Visitors: 5243130
Address: 新界上葵涌和宜合道448號
Address: 448 Wo Yi Hop Road, Sheung Kwai Chung, NT
Tel: (852) 2425 3563
Fax: (852) 2425 9165
Powered by Friendly Portal System v10.05